Looking for:

Zoom for Slack | Slack.

Click here to ENTER


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Users, pending, and details are displayed. Note: Only the account owner can promote members to admins or demote admins to members. Activation emails will be sent to new users. The invited user clicks [ Sign in to Zoom ] to activate. If the user has not yet accepted the invitation but is no longer in the Inbox, you can use the Resend button to resend a confirmation email.

If you do not want to allow users to join your account, you can click Delete before they accept your email invitation. Note: Pending invitations expire after 30 days and will be removed from the pending list. Role-based access control allows you to have a set of permissions that allow access only to pages that users need to view or edit. Only the owner can assign this role. If you want users to be granted role assignment rights in addition to the owner, you can customize the role and assign users to the role to grant role assignment rights in addition to the owner.

Because only the owner can initially add user roles, Zoom recommends adding a role that allows the owner to manage at least one other user role. If you grant Edit permissions to Manage Roles, users with this newly created role will be able to create and manage user roles.

Owners are not the only ones who can do this task. Also, if you want users in this role to view or edit additional pages, click other checkboxes. User group: Display and edit groups.

 
 

 

Zoom cloud application – Google Workspace Admin Help

 

Account owners and administrators can manage users by adding, removing, and assigning roles and add-on features. For information on how to delete a user by deleting, disabling or unlinking a user from the account, refer to Deleting a user from the account. Log in to the user page. Users, pending, and details are displayed. Note: Only the account owner can promote members to admins or demote admins to members.

Activation emails will be sent to new users. The invited user clicks [ Sign in to Zoom ] to activate. If you want users to be granted role assignment rights in addition to the owner, you can customize the role and assign users to the role to grant role assignment rights in addition to the owner.

Because only the owner can initially add user roles, Zoom recommends adding a role that allows the owner to manage at least one other user role. If you grant Edit permissions to Manage Roles, users with this newly created role will be able to create and manage user roles.

Owners are not the only ones who can do this task. Also, if you want users in this role to view or edit additional pages, click other checkboxes. User group: Display and edit groups. Webinar Settings: View and edit settings that affect all webinars that users in your account have decided to schedule.

Record Management: View and edit the recording information of meetings hosted by users in your account.

 
 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *